Free Spa Trial Offer – Toronto Only

Today I received this email about a free trial for certain spa services! No, I don’t get paid to promote this or anything. I just figured I like free stuff, others might too!

I’ve had their laser hair removal and it was pretty good! My sister on the other hand tried their face peels and she absolutely loved it!

Note: We had these months ago and we paid for the full session. I’m not too sure how these trials will be. So ladies and gents (yes, I know you gentlemen like spoiling yourselves too!), let me know how the trials turn out to be!

This promotion ends August 30, 2013, so hurry and book your trials!

*Anti Aging, Non- Surgical Face Lift & Body Skin Tightening
*Pain Free Laser Hair Removal
*Age Defying Chemical Peels
and More..

http://us5.forward-to-friend2.com/forward/preview?u=50f4a5bd35e2529f59eabcc9b&id=dbcec31e36

Leave a Reply

